-2°C / Clear sky

IN BAD VILBEL

Welcome

BAD VILBELER
GOLFCLUB LINDENHOF

General Information

Tuesday, 21. January 2020

The golf course (summer greens) and the practice areas (driving range, putting green, pitch & putt) are open.

Our Sundowner Greenfee offer is currently available from 2:00 p.m. Guests enjoy unlimited play for a reduced Greenfee. Starting Saturday, January 25th, the Sundowner begins at 2:30 p.m.

Our secretaries office is readily available for any questions or issues surrounding your on course experience.

Competitions

Time frame: 14 days

There are no competitions in the coming two weeks.

Golf Trips

Golfreise nach Portugal (Bengt Plaschke)
04.03. – 11.03.2020

Golfreise nach Apulien (Jonathan Wilson)
22.03. – 29.03.2020

Special Events

Golf-Fitness für Erwachsene
Monday, 27.01.2020, 19:00

Golf-Fitness für Erwachsene
Friday, 31.01.2020, 17:30

Golf-Fitness für Erwachsene
Monday, 03.02.2020, 19:00

Golf-Fitness für Erwachsene
Friday, 07.02.2020, 17:30

Konzert 2
Sunday, 09.02.2020, 17:00

Golf-Fitness für Erwachsene
Monday, 10.02.2020, 19:00

Golf-Fitness für Erwachsene
Friday, 14.02.2020, 17:30

Golf-Fitness für Erwachsene
Monday, 17.02.2020, 19:00

Golf-Fitness für Erwachsene
Friday, 21.02.2020, 17:30

Golf-Fitness für Erwachsene
Monday, 24.02.2020, 19:00

Golf-Fitness für Erwachsene
Friday, 28.02.2020, 17:30

Golf-Fitness für Erwachsene
Monday, 02.03.2020, 19:00

Konzert 3
Sunday, 08.03.2020, 17:00

Konzert 4
Sunday, 29.03.2020, 17:00